Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Monday, 3 December 2018

Breaking: Luka Modrić won the 2018 Ballon d'Or

Luka Modrić is the first player in history to be awarded the World Cup Golden Ball, UEFA Men's Player, FIFA Best Men's Player and Ballon d'Or in the same year!

Congratulations to him.He deserve it.

His win puts and end to 10 years of Messi-Ronaldo dominance.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting infolink69 .Leave your comment below

Copyright (c) 2020 infolink69 All Right Reserved