Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Application For Mr. Emmanuel Chukwuka Ukala (San) Scholarship Fund For 2016/2017 Academic Session is out!!!!!

The Committee for the Administration of Mr. Emmanuel Chukwuka Ukala (SAN) Scholarship Fund wishes to invite indigent students of the University of Nigeria to apply for the scholarship. Interested students are to note that convincing proofs to claims are very important.

The application is expected to strictly contain the following information in the order stated below:

Name of Student
Registration Number
Phone Number
Permanent Home Address
Name, Address and Phone Number of Traditional Ruler or President of Town Union
Name, Address and Phone Number of Religious Head
Local Government Area
State of Origin

Information on the student’s parents (Not sponsor or guardian) is also vital for qualification for this scholarship as follows:

Name of Parents
Home Address
Phone Numbers
Place of work (if retired or deceased, kindly state address, date and last place of service, where applicable)

All interested students are expected to address their letters to:

The Secretary

Committee for Administration of Mr. Emmanuel Chukwuka Ukala (SAN) Scholarship Fund

c/o Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

University of Nigeria, Nsukka

Through:        The Dean

                        Faculty of ………………

                        University of Nigeria


Through:        The Head

                        Department of ……………

All applicants are expected to submit their applications on or before Wednesday, 30 November, 2016. Please note that applications received after the deadline will not be processed.

Applicants should attach a comprehensive list of all the courses offered so far, with their grades and ensure they supply the correct grades because any falsification will result to automatic disqualification.

Provost, College of Medicine, Deans of Faculty, Directors of Institute/Centre and Heads of Department/Coordinators of Unit are by this letter requested to make this information available to their students.

Kind Regards.

Dioka Michael

Secretary to the Committee


Provost, College of Medicine

Deans of Faculty/School

Directors of Institute/Centre

Heads of Department/Coordinators of Unit

cc:        Vice-Chancellor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting infolink69 .Leave your comment below

Copyright (c) 2020 infolink69 All Right Reserved